TERM 4 2018

Tuesday: 23rd October - 11th December

Wednesday: 24th October - 12th December *New Class for ages 4-7 only

Thursday: 25th October - 13th December

Saturday: 27th October - 15th December

TERM 1 2019

Tuesday: 5th February -  26th March

Wednesday: 6th February - 27th March *New Class for ages 4-7 only

Thursday: 7th February - 28th March

Saturday: 9th February - 30th March

TERM 2 2019

Tuesday: 7th May -  25th June

Wednesday: 8th May - 26th June *New Class for ages 4-7 only

Thursday: 9th May -  27th June

Saturday: 11th May -  29th June

TERM 3 2019

Tuesday: 30th July - 17th September

Wednesday: 31st July - 18th September *New Class for ages 4-7 only

Thursday: 1st August - 19th September

Saturday: 3rd August - 21st September

TERM 4 2018

Tuesday: 22nd October - 10th December

Wednesday: 23rd October - 11th December *New Class for ages 4-7 only

Thursday: 24th October - 12th December

Saturday: 26th October - 14th December